Saturday, 4 August 2018

TANGERINE DREAM live stream second concert - live from HUNGARY at the O.Z.O.R.A festival 2018




NEWS: there is another TD LIVE STREAM Tonight (Saturday AUG 4) on the OFFICIAL OZORA FESTIVAL facebook page from 9.00pm (CET), 8.00pm (BST UK time) and 3.00pm (EST US East coast).

https://www.facebook.com/Ozora.Festival.Official/?hc_location=ufi

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.