Monday, 22 January 2018

TANGERINE DREAM to release new double CD on FEB 12

“THE SESSIONS II” - This double EP contains the Saturday and Sunday sessions that Thorsten, Ulrich and Hoshiko performed at the E-LIVE FESTIVAL in Oirschot/Netherlands on 21st and 22nd October 2017.

All tracks were improvised on the night.

Track List - CD 1: 01. 10:52 Session [Tulip Rush] (49:42) Track List - CD 2: 01. 9.55 Session [The Floating Dutchman] (44:32)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.