Saturday, 2 December 2017

REVOLUTION OF SOUND limited kickstarter edition DVD lands...

Limited KICKSTARTER edition DVD

Revolution of Sound - Original Version with German subtitles (1.26.16)
Revolution of Sound - Original Version with English subtitles (1.26.16)
Revolution of Sound - International Version with English subtitles (1.26.16)

Audio: 5.1 48kHz
Picture: 448kps, 16:9 (1.78:1)
Format: PAL (NTSC copies are being worked on)

Real fictionTrailers

Tangerine Dream live in Lisbon 2010 - Cloudburst Flight (8.13)
Tangerine Dream live in London 2007 - Hyper Sphinx (19.00)

Johannes Schmoelling (6.14)
Linda Spa (7.17)
Jean-Michel Jarre (6.16)
Michael Mann (5.43)
Bianca Froese-Acquaye (2.51)
Margarete Kreuzer (5.50)
Revolution of Sound Cinema Trailer

The 'street' version of REVOLUTION OF SOUND will be available March 2018.

Video screen grab example:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.