Thursday, 31 August 2017

'TEAR DOWN THE GREY SKIES' now available to download

'TEAR DOWN THE GREY SKIES' from QUANTUM gate is now available to download from Amazon and iTunes.  It can also be streamed on spotify.


 1. Sensing Elements [13:34]
2. Roll The Seven Twice [6:26]
3. Granular Blankets [5:03]
4. When Everyone's Dancing It Is Time To Leave [6:37]
5. Identity Proven Matrix [5:19]
6. Non-Locality Destination [10.00]
7. Proton Bonfire [8:25]
8. Tear Down The Grey Skies [6:18]
9. Genesis Of Precious Thoughts [9:11]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.