Saturday, 5 April 2014

NEW TD release NEWS

As promissed there was a special surprise release at TD's Copenhagen concert - it was a new double CD titled WILLIAM FRIEDKIN'S SORCERER 2014 Cinematographic Score by TANGERINE DREAM.  Full details and scans to follow. 

Additionally both of TD's new studio releases - GTAV and CHANDRA Part II were available on the night, but if you missed them they can now be dowloaded from the band's official website.

CD 1
01. Search
02. The Call
03. Creation
04. Vengeance
05. The Journey
06. Grind
07. Abyss
08. Mountain Road
09. Impression Of Sorcerer
10. Sorcerer Theme

CD 2
01. Approaching The Danger
02. Servant Of Misery
03. Rain And Thunder
04. In The Mist Of The Night
05. Nebulous Jungle Path
06. Distance And Hope
07. Jungle On Fire
08. Crash At Dawn
09. Fast Ride To Disaster


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.