Monday, 29 October 2012

Bootleg Box Set Volume 1

Released on November 27th - the set comes with a new essay by Malcolm Dome c/w 16 pages of colour and black & white photos from the actual concerts featured or during their respective tours.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.