Thursday, 24 November 2011

Finnegan's Wake album tracks announced

01. The Sensational Fall Of The Master Builder
02. Finnegans Excessive Wake
03. Resurrection By The Spirit
04. Mother Of All Sources
05. The Warring Forces Of The Twins
06. Three Quarks For Muster Mark
07. Everling's Mythical Letter
08. Hermaphrodite

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.